Black Pumps: All or Nothing

Alright Ladies, I’ve been on a black pump buying spree lately and now I have 3 pairs of pointy-toe pumps and I can’t decide if I should keep all three or return a pair. Help!!And these are in addition to all the other 2 pairs black pumps I own, granted none of my others are pointy-toe. AND everyone needs a few pairs of black pumps, absolute staple. And since 90% of my shoes are worn to work and black, maybe this isn’t really such a bad thing.
{ONE}
So I already showed you these gems from Banana

Find them here
I pretty much have my heart set on keeping these beauties because they are oh so comfortable. And in a hight pointy-toe heel that is pretty rare. 
{TWO}
I found these Jessica Simpson’s at Marshals last week, the day I sprained my wrist trying on shoes. HA! I wasn’t kidding.
Again, these are pretty dang comfortable and at the price, I probably need to keep them too. And the little gold tips are actually pretty hot and could be just the right pop for the right outfit. 
{THREE}
A few months back I also bought these. I was on the hunt for ankle strap pumps and I was completely obsessed with finding a pair. I stumbled upon them at Nordstrom Rack and scooped them up. They have been sitting in my closet ever since. And while they are very pretty, I feel like if I haven’t worn them yet, then maybe I don’t need them.
So what do you ladies think, which ones should I keep?

13 thoughts on “Black Pumps: All or Nothing

  1. Klutz in High Heels says:

    ok so i agree with keeping 1 and 2. number three are SO cute but you will be restricted with whaty ou can wear those with. and you won't be able to see the pretty part (ankle strap) when it gets cooler and you are wearing dress pants to work!!

    Like

  2. Kristen says:

    ok so 1 are plain and simple, keep. need. 2 are completely different with the gold, love love! definitely keep. 3 are different again with the ankle strap, great with dresses and skirts – i dont like ankle straps on myself as they cut me off, but if you love them keep them for sure! so my answer is keep all 3 lol!

    Like

  3. carla rojas says:

    Keep the first two!! I was wrong about the gold tips, they're totally fab. Maybe the lighting in your pix text didn't do them justice, I'm loving them here. And ditto about what you said regarding the ankle strap ones, if you haven't worn them yet, you might never and if you do it'll be just once or twice and that may not be worth it??

    Like

  4. Tracy says:

    They are all super cute but I see your dilemma! I'd definitely keep the first pair and one of the last two, depending on how practical you want the second pair to be. I need a new pair of black heels myself. I recently got rid of most of my heels because I didn't want to own leather anymore and haven't replaced them yet.

    Like

Leave a comment